Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph DeSantis

Joseph DeSantis

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph DeSantis
"Glenn and his staff are very professional and extremely friendly. Strong recommendations to using him."
Profile photo of Kimberly Marie

Kimberly Marie

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Marie
"Tammy was so helpful and prompt. She had my new coverage taken care of within minutes of purchasing my new car. I've been with this office for over 40 years because of the great service!!"
Profile photo of minya diakogeorgiou

minya diakogeorgiou

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by minya diakogeorgiou
"So easy and fast . Tammy was super pleasant and kind. She called me back with a quote within 30 mins. My quote was very reasonable:)"
Profile photo of Lucy Rogers

Lucy Rogers

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Rogers
"I did not liked my new quote from state farm. But overall Tammy was extremely helpful. when it came to needing info from state farm for me to find a new insurance company. She's the best and I was very pleased with her helping me and always being on top of things for me to move forward.Thank you so much for all your help tammy."
Profile photo of Gregg Palmer

Gregg Palmer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Palmer
"The staff at Glen Wasons office have been nothing but awesome. They are always helpful. phone calls or emails they are always spot on. If you ae looking for insurance and helpful advice, give them a ring"
Profile photo of Shannon Thomas

Shannon Thomas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Thomas
"This Agency is by far the best group of professionals ever!! Tammy is so awesome! She has no hesitation to help, even when she has 3 mins left to help so you don’t have to forfeit your spot in line at the DMV…I love her for that!! Glenn is spectacular, too! They have great knowledge and help anyway you can think of, even if it’s just advice. They are my forever Agents!"
Profile photo of LaTia Daniels

LaTia Daniels

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTia Daniels
"Great experience Tammy was very helpful and nice, and my quote was affordable."
Profile photo of Sylvia Perry

Sylvia Perry

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Perry
"I needed something done for my father and Tammy didn’t hesitate to help me. I wish everything I have needed to do since my father got sick was this easy. Thank you Tammy."
Profile photo of Bernard Blomquist

Bernard Blomquist

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Blomquist
"Tammy was absolutely fantastic in answering my questions and giving the guidance I needed. Thank you."
Profile photo of Geneva Johnston

Geneva Johnston

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Johnston
"Have been with State Farm for over 20 years but just switched to Glenn a month ago. We've added new policies and could not be happier with both Glenn and Tammy. They are awesome. Glad we made the change of agents!"
Profile photo of Stuart Minkey

Stuart Minkey

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Minkey
"Tammy was very courteous and professional. She was very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rodney Milley

Rodney Milley

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Milley
"The Glenn Wayson State Farm Office (Tammy) was very patient, professional and provided the best service with the best prices. We are very please going to State Farm! Edit: Tammy made a point to follow up with me on a Friday night! She cares about her customers! I really appreciate the extra efforts she’s made with our family!"
Profile photo of Mike G

Mike G

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike G
"Great service! Tammy is the best!"
Profile photo of Christopher Browning

Christopher Browning

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Browning
"Tammy is the real MVP. Very helpful and kind. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of bogan pottery

bogan pottery

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bogan pottery
"The service was excellent. Tammy made it easy to get what I needed. Friendly, efficient. Really good."
Profile photo of Charlotte Lawyer

Charlotte Lawyer

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Lawyer
"Very helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Fam ily

Fam ily

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fam ily
"Best experience ever. Quick and honest. I have home, car, and motorcycle ins with them."
Profile photo of mYndstanding

mYndstanding

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mYndstanding
"Shout out to Tammy for walking me through my policy for my RV!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of denean frazier

denean frazier

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denean frazier
"I’ve been a State Farm customer over 40years, recently I was thinking of switching to another company but after dealing with Tammie at Glenn Wayson’s location in Pasadena MD she has renewed my faith in humanity. She has been very helpful and professional. Her follow up is unmatched!! Because of her i will remain a State Farm customer:)"
Profile photo of Jim Lyons

Jim Lyons

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lyons
"Great agent and excellent support staff. Glenn and his crew make the world of insurance easy to understand and are a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Both Glenn and Tammy are always prompt, courteous, professional and very helpful. I have been a State Farm customer for 30+ years and these agents are by far my favorites."
Profile photo of Herman Hemphill

Herman Hemphill

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Hemphill
"I am very pleased with the quality of service I receive from Mr Watson and his office staff. I recommend him to those seeking a quality insurance experience."
Profile photo of Michael Zimmerman

Michael Zimmerman

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zimmerman
"Very responsive agent worked with me to remove a car from my insurance and then add a new. I also needed a copy of my insurance card sent as proof of coverage. Tammy from his office is very knowledgeable, professional, customer focused, and friendly."
Profile photo of Katie Pennell

Katie Pennell

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Pennell
"Very experienced, reached out in a timely manner and was very courteous. Got me a way lower rate than what I was paying with another company. Great experience, will refer to other people."
Profile photo of Barbara Esker

Barbara Esker

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Esker
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."