Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Wayson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glenn Wayson

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebekah S (Ginja)

Rebekah S (Ginja)

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn was very helpful and pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Claire Wayson

Claire Wayson

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and thorough!"
Profile photo of Edward Williams

Edward Williams

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dex A

Dex A

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adeyemisi Thomas

Adeyemisi Thomas

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service I received was amazing and Sabrina made it 10x better. I strongly recommend them to be your next Statefarm agent 😁"
Profile photo of Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina is very helpful and was pleasant to speak with. Although I wasn’t ready to sign up she gave me all the information to make the best decision with my husband. Definitely worth the call!"
Profile photo of Jaipal Singh

Jaipal Singh

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm people. Especially Sabrina! Always treats me like family and is helpful in getting me the lowest rates."
Profile photo of Lashawn Thompson

Lashawn Thompson

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"When speaking with Sabrina or any representative at State Farm, I always receive excellent service. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Stacey Wirth

Stacey Wirth

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with State Farm and Glenn and his crew are always willing to help me get the best price possible. I have worked with Sabrina and Maggie and love their customer service."
Profile photo of Hat Man

Hat Man

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina was so helpful with managing my insurance needs. Kind and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jason Riley Jr.

Jason Riley Jr.

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"All workers I have spoken with are truly like neighbors and friends. Never have a question unanswered. Feel they help me with anything I ask of them, and they support me as much as possible. Look forward to continuing to work with Glenn and his wonderful team."
Profile photo of tyler gavin

tyler gavin

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office is very kind and willing to work with you. Every staff member I have worked with has acted very professionally and was extremely knowledgeable, being able to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Angela Bozman

Angela Bozman

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina is awesome!!! She is very professional as well as knowledgeable on all of the policies that will suite you best!"
Profile photo of Nick Girard

Nick Girard

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Sabrina answered all of my questions & was very attentive to all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Steve D

Steve D

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 30 years. Nothing, but good things to say about this office. Sabrina is a rockstar there. She handles any issue I have quickly and then follows up to make sure everything is OK afterward."
Profile photo of Michael Zimmerman

Michael Zimmerman

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive agent and worked with me to actually fine tune my insurance which resulted in a lower cost. Sabrina from his office is also very knowledgable and customer focused."
Profile photo of Amber Johns

Amber Johns

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glenn and Sabrina were amazing. Very professional, speedy, and a great value. I was able to secure home owners and car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kelly

Jeffrey Kelly

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sky Andrews

Sky Andrews

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Sabrina was a delight, so professional and answered all my questions. Truly felt like she cared about me & my needs. I’ll never go to another office Glen is an amazing agent."
Profile photo of Chelsea Rae

Chelsea Rae

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sabrina made it really easy for my boyfriend and I to get home insurance as first home buyers. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kelly Myers

Kelly Myers

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmen Knight

Carmen Knight

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Burdette

Julia Burdette

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just got life & renters insurance through Maggie Hobbins & Glenn! Both were very helpful and couldn’t be nicer and more patient with me. The process was quick and painless! Couldn’t ask for a better experience or rates :)"
Profile photo of Michelle Day

Michelle Day

October 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"great place to clean"